Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
IT strategy and enterprise architecture
29 octobre 2008

Welcome

For few years, I have set-up the enterprise architecture department in a global company of the High Tech industry. Through this blog, my willingness is to share my experience and to carry few of my thoughts.
I have three pillars in mind for this blog:
  1. Business IT-Alignment
  2. Enterprise architecture or architecture in the enterprise
  3. How to make it happen. This blog can interest different roles: enterprise architects, IT architects, CIO and IT central functions.

It will be in French or English language depending on my mood.

My ultimate objective through this blog is to aspire to generate valuable analysis and conversations at this blog.

Pascal Bouquet

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Great post.
IT strategy and enterprise architecture
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité